Agency for healthcare innovators

We are driven by our desire to transform the health system. Achtung! InnoHealth is the specialist agency for healthcare innovators. As such, we manage communications around new technologies and develop strategies to attract attention in the healthcare industry – and beyond of course.

A
Simeon gross Bruecke

Innovators will shape the future of the health system. And Achtung! InnoHealth is helping them to do this. Simeon Atkinson is the founder, CEO and driving force behind this specialist agency.

As a young entrepreneur and communications expert, Simeon has spent years supporting the digital transformation of health, medicine and care. Together with his team in Düsseldorf, he develops and implements communication strategies for healthcare innovators who want to radically change their industry.

In addition to its focus on a tailored blend of PR, content and social media, Achtung! InnoHealth is also driven by an infectious passion for progress in the health market. A desire for innovation is its USP.

The Achtung! InnoHealth team sees itself as a “sparring partner” for communication strategies and a strong partner when it comes to implementing communication measures. The team working with Simeon helps up-and-coming healthcare innovators to raise awareness of their brand and establish a clear market position. Together they deliver new opportunities in digital health, telemedicine and related areas to their target groups. This gives healthcare innovators a clear competitive edge and ensures a step forward for all of us.

Every healthcare innovation can change the future. The story behind each of these innovations and the added value that they can bring needs to be heard. Achtung! InnoHealth can tell this story across multiple channels.

Healthcare Innovators Newsletter und Circle


Eine Plattform, ein Netzwerk, eine Community – Mit Healthcare Innovators bietet die Agentur Achtung! InnoHealth einen regelmäßigen Newsletter für Healthcare-Entscheider*innen und einen Circle als Ort für Impulse und den persönlichen Austausch.

Innovators schwarz 1400x1040

Abonniere den Newsletter von Achtung! InnoHealth:

We won’t pass on your data and we won’t do anything with your data that you haven’t given us permission to do. Find out more about our commitment to protecting your data.

Die Agentur für Healthcare-Start-ups

Der Wandel des Gesundheitswesens ist unser Antrieb. Achtung! InnoHealth ist die Spezialagentur für Healthcare-Start-ups. Von Düsseldorf aus kommunizieren wir für junge Unternehmen und Konzepte im Gesundheitsmarkt.

A
Simeon gross Bruecke

Start-ups gestalten die Zukunft des Gesundheitswesens. Und Achtung! InnoHealth hilft ihnen dabei. Gründer, Geschäftsführer und treibende Kraft der Spezialagentur ist Simeon Atkinson.

Als Jungunternehmer und Kommunikationsexperte begleitet Simeon den digitalen Wandel von Gesundheit, Medizin und Pflege schon seit Jahren. Gemeinsam mit seinem Team in Düsseldorf entwickelt und realisiert er Kommunikationskonzepte für Healthcare-Start-ups, die ihre Branche auf bemerkenswerte Weise verändern wollen.

Im Fokus von Achtung! InnoHealth steht neben einer maßgeschneiderten Mischung aus PR, Social Media und Content-Marketing eine ansteckende Leidenschaft für Fortschritt im Gesundheitswesen. Dieser Wille zur Veränderung macht den Unterschied.


Das Team von Achtung! InnoHealth versteht sich als Sparringspartner in Sachen Kommunikationsstrategie und Kommunikation. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Healthcare-Start-ups verhilft das Team um Simeon ihnen und ihren Marken zu Bekanntheit, Aufmerksamkeit und klarer Position. Diese bringen neue Angebote aus Digital Health, DTx, Telemedizin und Co. zu ihren Zielgruppen und in die Versorgung. So entsteht für Healthcare-Start-ups ein echter Vorsprung. Und für uns alle ein Schritt nach vorne.

Weil jede Healthcare-Innovation die Zukunft verändern kann, steckt im Kern eine bemerkenswerte Geschichte, die gehört werden muss. Achtung! InnoHealth erzählt diese Story für Start-ups, unabhängig von einzelnen Kommunikationsdisziplinen.

Geschäftsführung Achtung! InnoHealth